# NEOCC 29th Anniversary Camaro Fall Classic 2023 Award Winners

### Class #1: 1st Generation Stock

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Rick & Kim Sabetta, 1969 SS
- 2) Tom Krznarich, 1969 SS
- 3) Joyce & Tom Davis, 1969 SS

#### Class #2: 1st Generation Street

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Gary Harwood, 1969 SS
- 2) Kury Massey, 1969 SS/RS
- 3) Mark Lester, 1967 RS/SS

#### Class #3: 1st Generation Modified

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Ervin Marcum, 1967 SS/RS
- 2) Robert Hall, 1969 Pro-Touring Edi.
- 3) Chip Ruffner, 1968 RS/Z28

#### Class #4: 2nd Generation Stock

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

1) Dale Oldham, 1970 Z28/RS

# Class #5: 2<sup>nd</sup> Generation Street

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Mark Hanawalt, 1970 Z28
- 2) Dallas Maddock, 1973 LT/RS

### Class #6: 2<sup>nd</sup> Generation Modified

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Brian Bailey, 1977
- 2) Paul Rivard, 1974 LT
- 3) Van Quon, 1980 Berlinetta

### Class #7: 3rd Generation Stock

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Reggie Reeves, 1990 IROC
- 2) Paul Bicksler, 1987 IROC
- 3) Jim Mullis, 1983 Z28

### Class #8: 3rd Generation Street

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Greg Singer, 1991 Z28
- 2) Dave Graybill, 1989 IROC

### Class #9: 3rd Generation Modified

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Britt Vanmeter, 1988 IROC
- 2) Steve Guttu, 1987 IROC
- 3) Matthew Milewski, 1992 Z/28

### Class #10: 4th Generation Stock

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Jarod Krznarich, 2000 SS
- 2) Ray Tumbry, 2002 GMMG

## Class #11: 4th Generation Street

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Nick Pham, 2002 SS
- 2) Karen Singer, 2000 SS
- 3) Ryan Kinter, 2000 SS

# Class #12: 4th Generation Modified

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Jeff Hose, 1997 Z28 ProStreet
- 2) Richard Dulling, 1997 Z28
- 3) Chris Young, 1995 Z28

### Class #13: 5th Generation Stock

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Dan & Sue Rondinella, 2015 Z28
- 2) Gary Harwood, 2011 SS Neiman Marcus Edi.

### Class #14: 5th Generation Street

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Brian McCarthy, 2014 SS
- 2) Joe Gibson, 2015 SS Spring Edi.
- Herb Bittle, 2013 SS Hot Wheels Edi.

#### Class #15: 5th Generation Modified

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Jeff Makovich, 2012 COPO Edi.
- 2) Lori Brawley, 2014 SS
- 3) TIE: Tonja Rios, 2010 2LT/Keith Cox, 2011 SS

### Class #16: 6th Generation Stock

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Judy Houston-Sexton, 2021 3LT/RS
- 2) Paul Vierheller, 2023 ZL1
- 3) Tom Furman, 2016 SS

### Class #17: 6th Generation Street

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Kevin Mousty, 2021 SS
- 2) Laarence Plummer, 2023 SS/1LE
- 3) Steve & Michelle Graening, 2018 SS

#### Class #18: 6th Generation Modified

Sponsored by Wheel Craft

- 1) Jim & Tamara Hardin, 2018 ZL1 Hennessey/Exorcist Edi
- 2) Andrew Garcia, 2016 SS
- 3) Nunzio Morelli, 2018 RS

### Best in Show: 1st Generation

### Sponsored by: Pat & Carol Lewis

1) Rick & Kim Sabetta, 1969 SS

### Best in Show: 2<sup>nd</sup> Generation

## Sponsored by: Automotive Customs (Manny McDonald)

1) Brian Bailey, 1977

# Best in Show: 3<sup>rd</sup> Generation

# Sponsored by: Curban Legends (Jim & Tamara Hardin)

1) Britt Vanmeter, 1988 IROC

# Best in Show: 4th Generation

# Sponsored by: Northcutt Trucking (Charlie Northcutt)

1) TIE: Jarod Krznarich, 2000 SS/Nick Pham, 2002 SS

### Best in Show: 5th Generation

### Sponsored By: Siciliano's Pizzaria (Tom & Cindy Siciliano)

1) Jeff Makovich, 2012 COPO

# Best in Show: 6<sup>th</sup> Generation

### Sponsored By: Pittsburgh Area Camaro Enthusiasts (PACE)

1) Judy Houston-Sexton, 2021 3LT/RS

### Club Participation Award #1

Eastern Michigan Camaro Club: 9 Members

### Club Participation Award #2

Western New York Modern Muscle: 6 Members

### **Longest Distance Award**

Andrew Durfee Fort Plain, NY

# **Presidents Choice Awards**

Travis Kern, 1986 IROC/Joe Gibson, 2015 SS Spring Edi

### Veteran Choice Award

### Sponsored by Diane Serina

1) Donald Mosier, 2012 45th Anni. Edi

# Bobby Banana Choice

1) Mike Hubbard, 2002 Z28

# NEOCC 29<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Camaro Fall Classic 2023 Award Winners

# In Appreciation: Special Display

- 1) Paul & Kathy Denski, 208 Hot Wheels COPO Edi
- 2) Jeff Makovich, 1969 COPO
- 3) Dale Cavender/Vicki Bolla, 1968 Grumpy Jenkins

### **Scott Settlemire Awards**

- 1) Steve Wareham, 1967 Z28
- 2) Dale Oldham, 1970 Z28
- 3) Matt Fralick, 1987 IROC
- 4) Randy & Marilyn Murray, 1994 Z28
- 5) Diane Serina, 2011 SS6) Peter & Dorinda Desmet, 2021 SS/RS
- 7) Dawson's Pick Award: Pat & Carol Lewis, 2002 SS

Karl Scheffy, Camaro Nationals Choice: Steve Frys, 1968

CarShowLife, Drake Donovan Choice: Chuck England, 1971 RS

#### Outstanding Camaro Awards (10)

- 1) Nina Rodger, 1969 COPO
- 2) Don Housel, 1969 Coupe 3) Bill Carr, 1069 SS 4) Mike Herchick, ZL1

- 5) Terry Shier, 2018 Indy Pace Car Edi
- 6) Morgan Hammit, 1979 Z28
- 7) Steve Frys, 1968
- 8) Dallas Murdock, 1973 RS/LT
- 9) Joanne & Tim Handel, 2014 SS Indy Pace Car Edi.
- 10) Julie Splittorf, 2018 SS